Contact Our Land Rover Parts Department

Every one of our British 4×4 team has played a major part in making us a big part of the South African Land Rover scene. Please feel free to contact our Land Rover parts department at any time during office hours to chat about how we can help you.

Our Sales Team

David : 079 915 4730
Email : David@british4x4.co.za

Raymond : 079 914 1302
Email : Raymond@british4x4.co.za

Rene : 082 940 3930
Email : Rene@british4x4.co.za

Willie : 082 412 1484
Email : Willemt@british4x4.co.za

British 4x4 Accounts Department

You can contact our head of accounts
Christelle on:

Cell: 082 9288 626

Repair, Refurbishing and Vehicle Sales

Feel free to contact Leigh-Anne on:

Cell: 076 196 2447

The Owner of British 4x4

Please contact the owner of British 4×4
Jonathan Cawood on:

Cell: 083 306 9794

Find Us in Pretoria

Portion 252 of the Farm Boschkop Road
R223
Mooiplaats
Pretoria East
0049

Contact our Pretoria branch for any new or used Landrover parts.

Office: 012 802 0870

Contact Details:

Find Us in Centurion

Unit 1, BlockA
124 Edward Avenue,
Hennopspark,
Centurion

Contact our Centurion branch for any new or used Landrover parts.

Riaan : 082 830 2312
Email : Parts@british4x4.co.za

Allan : 071 682 7737
Email : Allan@british4x4.co.za